Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of yvonne overbeeke

yvonne overbeeke

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yvonne overbeeke
"It went very well at state farm. Thanks to Shelby. She helped me out so much and took her time. You kinda feel like family afterwards."
Profile photo of Jennifer Dale

Jennifer Dale

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dale
"Great experience! Easy to transfer policies and saved money! Friendly, professional staff"
Profile photo of Jessie Creselious

Jessie Creselious

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Creselious
"Jason and his team helped us upgrade and save on our home and car insurance. Honest and upfront."
Profile photo of Delana Ulmer

Delana Ulmer

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delana Ulmer
"Alexa was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Wm Douglas Woods

Wm Douglas Woods

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wm Douglas Woods
"Such a great agent and staff! Loved working with Alexa! Thank you so much for all of your help! Looking forward to working with the team in the future!"
Profile photo of Tim Smith

Tim Smith

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Smith
"Great service from Shelby, very fast and polite.."
Profile photo of Brooke Nicholson

Brooke Nicholson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Nicholson
"I recently switched from Geico to state farm and my assistant that helped me was named Alexa, she was absolutely amazing at answering all my questions and she was very professional with her job. So glad I made the switch I'm saving tones, I'm very happy! 😊"
Profile photo of Terry Eden

Terry Eden

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Eden
"Courteous and fast. I'd highly recommend for their service."
Profile photo of Lora Quarandillo

Lora Quarandillo

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Quarandillo
"Thank you for lowering my rate on my car insurance. Explained everything so I could understand it. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Day'mon Tyrese

Day'mon Tyrese

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Day'mon Tyrese
"Great people, great service. I got all the help I needed and more!! Alexa was very helpful and understanding!"
Profile photo of Bella Crossland

Bella Crossland

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Crossland
"Jason White was highly recommended by friends and he did not disappoint! We were paying steep prices for my kid's car insurance with another company and we needed to add homeowners insurance as well. Thanks to Jason, we now have both insurances, with better coverage than we had before, and we are paying a little less than we were for just the car insurance. We were treated with nothing but kindness and a sense of comfort that we could be ourselves. He took the time to get to know us as individuals and we got to pet the cutest poodle while discussing insurance. I never would have thought that getting insurance would relieve stress."
Profile photo of Larenzo Boykins

Larenzo Boykins

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larenzo Boykins
"Thank you thank you thank you. Shelby You were amazing you help me and you explained everything from the beginning to the end. Good communication skills."
Profile photo of Gerald Brookover

Gerald Brookover

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Brookover
"Alexa was very very helpful. Walked me through all the steps to let me know my coverage"
Profile photo of Leslie

Leslie

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie
"Excellent service with State farm and both Jason White and Shelby McAbee. Everything was easy to understand and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Brittany Bishop

Brittany Bishop

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Bishop
"Jason and Krista are fantastic to work with! Great customer service, fast response, just so helpful and wonderful in general! I would highly recommend to anyone including my closest friends :)"
Profile photo of Amy Shears

Amy Shears

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Shears
"Jason and Krista are wonderful to work with! They’re trustworthy, honest, and they listen to what you need. They aren’t salesy at all and truly want to help people. I’m thrilled at having my car and business insurance through Jason and Krista!"
Profile photo of Lauren Williams

Lauren Williams

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Williams
"Alexa was very kind and understanding. She was patient with me and willing to answer all of my questions thoroughly. She even stayed a little later past her usual schedule to accommodate me and made sure I got the best deal possible and understood exactly what I was paying for! I was able to set up insurance quick and easy the same day."
Profile photo of Matt Reavis

Matt Reavis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Reavis
"I went through Progressive and paid 140 a month. I spoke with your agent Alexa and she found a plan that was only 93 a month. I made one simple phone call and saved BIG. I should have done this years ago."
Profile photo of Robert Noble

Robert Noble

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Noble
"Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Came out right away to get pictures they needed and got the policy in place. Awesome folks!!"
Profile photo of Brendan allen

Brendan allen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan allen
"Alexa is the best"
Profile photo of Dalton Robinson

Dalton Robinson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Robinson
"Fantastic interaction with State Farm! Alexa was equally as helpful as she was personable."
Profile photo of Vanessa Phipps

Vanessa Phipps

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Phipps
"Alexa was super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Bowden

Lawrence Bowden

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Bowden
"Jason and Alexa provided outstanding assistance during a recent search for insurance. I had gotten multiple quotes but was unsatisfied with both the personal and business aspects of those other transactions. The experience with Jason and Alexa really felt like they had my best interests in mind when helping me find the perfect insurance for my needs. If you're in the market for a new plan or want to explore something different I would highly recommend Jason White and his associates!"
Profile photo of Louis Lowe

Louis Lowe

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Lowe
"Saved me a lot of money every month over my old insurance. Quick, easy and simple!"
Profile photo of Deb Joyce

Deb Joyce

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Joyce
"Alexa is a winner!! I feel very assured that any problems that arise will be resolved quickly and to my satisfaction! Answered all my questions and saved me money!!"