Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason White

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason White

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lana Fisher

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jason was a big help with my insurance needs. Thanks again for taking great care of me!"

Travis Evans

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jason was very detailed in his explanations and provided several options for us to choose from in order to meet our needs!"

Job Skinner

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take the time to get to know you. Genuinely nice people. Great rates based on your driving. If there's a discount to be found, they will find it. I'm a satisfied customer!"

lynn hale

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is great on follow through and a low pressure agent. I recommend him highly."

Ryhana Jackson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m soo happy I chose to come to State Farm, they have gone above and beyond for me. My agent is the absolute best I have enjoyed working with him can’t wait to keep doing business with him! Definitely recommend State Farm any day :)"

KRISTA WHITE

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and makes sure you only get the coverage you need! Want peace of mind, go see Jason White!"

Teresa Mercer

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason White is a wonderful insurance agent .We went there this morning to meet as he is our new agent.He wanted to go over our policy to make sure we understood every thing and suggested some very good policy changes If anyone needs an insurance agent I would definitely suggest Jason White."

Brent Green

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was a great help answering all my insurance questions, he made sure that I had all the time needed to cover any present and future needs, he broke down and explained my current coverages and was open and honest about my needs. Jason is a 5 star Agent and would recommend his team to anyone."

xDreyDay

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was very helpful, and he helped me in as many ways as he possibly could! Nothing but great things to say so far!"

Toni Enea-kroemer

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was our 1st time meeting Jason and we found him very knowledgeable and friendly...he truly was interested in helping us find just the right policy to fit our needs! I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking for insurance....Thanks again Jason!"

Teresa C

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and welcoming. They are the type of people that make you feel at home when dealing with your insurance. I would definitely recommend them to anyone :)"

Theresa Best

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and Krista are very attentive to the needs of their clients. He is not pushy trying to sell but he does explain why you need what he suggests. I highly recommend you just go in to the office and talk to Jason."

Michelle Mills

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very polite. Actually made my day. Rates are excellent for all I received from them. I highly recommend these people to be your agent with State Farm"

L. “Gabbi Green” G.

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jason is always a pleasure. He was instrumental in the maintenance of my family's insurance and investment needs. When I was named the executor of my father's estate, he was able to simplify the transition and to monitor changes in my multiple state policies and investment needs. Our family has been with State Farm for over 30 years. We have always been able to depend on State Farm and Jason White is representative of the exemplary client care that my family has come to expect."

Janis Wilson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The help we received as a new customer was very rewarding and professional. The best policy at an affordable price. Would highly recommend anyone that needs insurance to give this office an opportunity! Anyone that says different, in my opinion, really does not understand what professional agents they are."

Helena York

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and Krista do a great job. They gave me a better deal on renters insurance than anyone else!"

Kris Chav

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krista and Jason are simply the best. So helpful. I am so happy with them and you will too."

zoe clay

March 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"lacking professionalism"

David Fraley

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason did a great job reviewing all of our home and auto policies. His explanations and definitions were clear and easy to understand. During our review, he pointed out some things that I was unaware of and suggested a few minor changes that made total sense. Jason also offered up several policies that I was unaware of and we are going to take advantage of at least one of those. A very productive meeting."

Joe Kolp

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his associates were very helpful in getting us the right coverage for our needs. I would highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs"

Matt Perry

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason did a very good job of explaining what each part of the coverage for my home and car insurance was and what the best covererage was for me. I used to have insurance with an online only company and Jason beat their prices by far and has way better customer service."

R E

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent not pushy make sure you have all you need and doesn't sell you extra"

Ryan Estep

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team have been great with the transition of insurance agents and helped me adjust my policy to better fit my needs. Personal and professional!"

Jeff Masters

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and able to get things accomplished without any hassle.. Great rates and I'm happy with how easy thing went switching to State Farm. I would recommend them to anyone!!!"

Donna Ashley

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very warm and friendly staff"