Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason White

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason White

4.7 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KRISTA WHITE

KRISTA WHITE

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and makes sure you only get the coverage you need! Want peace of mind, go see Jason White!"
Profile photo of Eileen McMillan

Eileen McMillan

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly & helpful!"
Profile photo of Teresa Mercer

Teresa Mercer

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason White is a wonderful insurance agent .We went there this morning to meet as he is our new agent.He wanted to go over our policy to make sure we understood every thing and suggested some very good policy changes If anyone needs an insurance agent I would definitely suggest Jason White."
Profile photo of Brent Green

Brent Green

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was a great help answering all my insurance questions, he made sure that I had all the time needed to cover any present and future needs, he broke down and explained my current coverages and was open and honest about my needs. Jason is a 5 star Agent and would recommend his team to anyone."
Profile photo of xDreyDay

xDreyDay

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was very helpful, and he helped me in as many ways as he possibly could! Nothing but great things to say so far!"
Profile photo of Toni Enea-kroemer

Toni Enea-kroemer

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was our 1st time meeting Jason and we found him very knowledgeable and friendly...he truly was interested in helping us find just the right policy to fit our needs! I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking for insurance....Thanks again Jason!"
Profile photo of Teresa C

Teresa C

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and welcoming. They are the type of people that make you feel at home when dealing with your insurance. I would definitely recommend them to anyone :)"
Profile photo of Theresa Best

Theresa Best

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and Krista are very attentive to the needs of their clients. He is not pushy trying to sell but he does explain why you need what he suggests. I highly recommend you just go in to the office and talk to Jason."
Profile photo of Michelle Mills

Michelle Mills

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very polite. Actually made my day. Rates are excellent for all I received from them. I highly recommend these people to be your agent with State Farm"
Profile photo of L. “Gabbi Green” G.

L. “Gabbi Green” G.

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jason is always a pleasure. He was instrumental in the maintenance of my family's insurance and investment needs. When I was named the executor of my father's estate, he was able to simplify the transition and to monitor changes in my multiple state policies and investment needs. Our family has been with State Farm for over 30 years. We have always been able to depend on State Farm and Jason White is representative of the exemplary client care that my family has come to expect."
Profile photo of Janis Wilson

Janis Wilson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The help we received as a new customer was very rewarding and professional. The best policy at an affordable price. Would highly recommend anyone that needs insurance to give this office an opportunity! Anyone that says different, in my opinion, really does not understand what professional agents they are."
Profile photo of Helena York

Helena York

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and Krista do a great job. They gave me a better deal on renters insurance than anyone else!"
Profile photo of Kris Chav

Kris Chav

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krista and Jason are simply the best. So helpful. I am so happy with them and you will too."
Profile photo of zoe clay

zoe clay

March 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"lacking professionalism"
Profile photo of David Fraley

David Fraley

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason did a great job reviewing all of our home and auto policies. His explanations and definitions were clear and easy to understand. During our review, he pointed out some things that I was unaware of and suggested a few minor changes that made total sense. Jason also offered up several policies that I was unaware of and we are going to take advantage of at least one of those. A very productive meeting."
Profile photo of Joe Kolp

Joe Kolp

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his associates were very helpful in getting us the right coverage for our needs. I would highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Matt Perry

Matt Perry

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason did a very good job of explaining what each part of the coverage for my home and car insurance was and what the best covererage was for me. I used to have insurance with an online only company and Jason beat their prices by far and has way better customer service."
Profile photo of R E

R E

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent not pushy make sure you have all you need and doesn't sell you extra"
Profile photo of Ryan Estep

Ryan Estep

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team have been great with the transition of insurance agents and helped me adjust my policy to better fit my needs. Personal and professional!"
Profile photo of Jeff Masters

Jeff Masters

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and able to get things accomplished without any hassle.. Great rates and I'm happy with how easy thing went switching to State Farm. I would recommend them to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Ashley

Donna Ashley

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very warm and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Nick Thornbro

Nick Thornbro

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and gets things done for customers."
Profile photo of Dinah Stewart

Dinah Stewart

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful State Farm Jason is wonderful he does a great job"
Profile photo of Sarah Baker

Sarah Baker

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the time Jason set aside to make sure our questions were answered and everything in our policy is what we wanted."
Profile photo of Lucas Allen

Lucas Allen

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason has always been friendly and super helpful. Highly recommend!"